​​2020 2​​019​ 2​​018​ 2017​ 2016 ​2015​ 2014​ 2013 2012​​​


  • In November 2019, CDPT PIs - Prof. Nikolay Zheludev, Prof. Zexiang Shen and Prof. Hongjin Fan were named three of the Highly Cited Researchers 2019 by Clarivate Analytics for their exceptional research performance, demonstrated by production of multiple highly cited papers that rank in the top 1% by citations for field and year in Web of Science.

  • Prof. Ranjan Singh has been elected as a Fellow of the Optical Society (OSA), in recognition of his pioneering contributions to terahertz science and technology in September 2019.
  • Prof. Yidong Chong has been awarded the Nanyang Education Award (College)​, NTU in August 2019.​​​​​​​

  • ​Prof. Ranjan Singh has been awarded the tenured position of Associate Professor in SPMS, NTU in February 2019.​​​​​​​​