​SPMS staff recognised in NTU Admin Excellence Award

Published on: 02-May-2018

Congratulations to Florence Ng, Lee Yean Chin, Ng Shiau Shy Eve and Yeap Mun Yee (pictured from left to right) on receiving the NTU Admin Excellence Extra Mile Award!

Mun Yee, in particular, has received this award four times.

The Extra Mile Award recognises MSO employees who have demonstrated above and beyond excellence for a particular task, solving an issue or helping a colleague/customer.

Back to listing