Graduate Student Directory

Share       

MAS graduate students

Name Email Supervisor Co-Supervisor
Chen Yichao chen1141@e.ntu.edu.sg Patrick C.S. Pun
Do Duc Tai doductai001@ntu.edu.sg Bernhard Schmidt
Fan Zengyan zfan003@ntu.edu.sg Xiang Liming Lian Heng
Gao Yang gaoy0032@ntu.edu.sg Wang Li-Lian
Hong Nankun s160001@e.ntu.edu.sg Chan Song Heng
Huang Rui rhuang005@ntu.edu.sg Xiang Liming
Huzhang Guangda ghuzhang001@ntu.edu.sg Chen Ning Bei Xiaohui
Ivan Tjuawinata s120015@ntu.edu.sg Wu Hongjun
Jiang Yu jian0089@e.ntu.edu.sg Chan Song Heng Lim Kay Jin
Li Zhe lizh0048@e.ntu.edu.sg Ling San Xing Chaoping
Liu Shu sliu017@ntu.edu.sg Wang Huaxiong Xing Chaoping
Liu Xiaoyu liux0075@ntu.edu.sg Xiang Liming
Liu Yiming liuy0135@ntu.edu.sg Pan Guangming
Ly Sel lysel001@e.ntu.edu.sg Nicolas Privault
Mustafa Mahmoud Mohammed Kairallah mustafam001@e.ntu.edu.sg Thomas Peyrin Anupam Chattopadhyay (SCSE)
Nguyen Hai Ha haiha001@ntu.edu.sg Chua Chek Beng
Nguyen Tuan Thanh nguyentu001@ntu.edu.sg Chee Yeow Meng Kiah Han Mao
Peng Lunan peng0073@ntu.edu.sg Wu Hongjun Liu Yang (SCE)
Peng Mengjiao peng0063@ntu.edu.sg Xiang Liming
Pham Viet Hai viethai001@ntu.edu.sg Nicolas Privault Le Hai Khoi
Quek Jia Hao jquek007@ntu.edu.sg Viet Ha Hoang
Ru Junren jru001@ntu.edu.sg Wu Guohua
Sim Siang Meng subo0001@ntu.edu.sg Thomas Peyrin
Tan Hong Meng Benjamin tanh0199@ntu.edu.sg Wang Huaxiong Khin Mi Mi Aung
Tan Wee Chin tanw0218@ntu.edu.sg Viet Ha Hoang
Teoh Zhi Sheng Timothy teoh0094@ntu.edu.sg Nicolas Privault Teo Kiat Choon (DELPHI)
Vu Van Khu vankhu001@ntu.edu.sg Chee Yeow Meng
Wang Chenyu cwang014@ntu.edu.sg Wu Hongjun
Wang Haoyang wang1153@e.ntu.edu.sg Thomas Peyrin Guo Jian
Wang Shaoyi wang0831@ntu.edu.sg Wu Guohua Chen Ning
Wong Dai Quan dwong015@e.ntu.edu.sg Bernhard Schmidt
Wong Shao Ming Zenas wong0796@ntu.edu.sg Andrew James Kricker
Xu Yanhong xu0014ng@ntu.edu.sg Wang Huaxiong Ling San
Yang Yun yang0379@ntu.edu.sg Xing Chaoping Yeo Sze Ling
Ye Zi zye004@e.ntu.edu.sg Patrick C.S. Pun
Yu Haiwan hyu012@ntu.edu.sg Wu Hongjun
Yu Hongyuan hyu008@ntu.edu.sg Ng Keng Meng
Yu Tonghui tyu006@ntu.edu.sg Xiang Liming
Yuan Bowen yuan0058@ntu.edu.sg Wu Guohua
Yuan Chen yuan0064@ntu.edu.sg Xing Chaoping
Zeng Neng zeng0106@ntu.edu.sg Wang Huaxiong
Zhang Juanyang yzhang086@ntu.edu.sg Wang Huaxiong Ling San
Zhang Zhixiang s160011@e.ntu.edu.sg Pan Guangming
Zsolt Szabo zsolt001@ntu.edu.sg Xiang Liming