Graduate Student Directory

Share       

PAP graduate students

Name Email Supervisor Co-Supervisor
Abdullah Rasmita abdu0039@ntu.edu.sg Gao Weibo
Ai Wei aiwe0001@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting
Akhyn Zhagsalag zhagsala002@ntu.edu.sg Demir Hilmi Volkan
Anastasiia Pervishko anas0005@ntu.edu.sg Ivan Shelykh
Cao Bingchen ca0001en@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting
Chan Eng Aik echan003@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile David Wilkowski
Chao Dong Liang s120055@ntu.edu.sg Shen Zexiang Lin Jianyi
Chen Xiaoxuan xchen027@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong
Chen Yu ch0017yu@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting
Cheng Liang lcheng003@ntu.edu.sg Chia Ee Min Elbert
Cheryl Delos Santos Abundo cherylde001@ntu.edu.sg Chew Lock Yue
Christian Andreaas Engel christia003@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Cong Longqing cong0006@ntu.edu.sg Ranjan Singh
Courte Marc Patrick marcpatr001@ntu.edu.sg Fan Hongjin
Diane Ansermet diane002@ntu.edu.sg Christos Panagopoulos
Dong Shuo dong0058@ntu.edu.sg Loh Zhi Heng
Feng Shun feng0073@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting Zhang Baile
Fernaldo Richtia Winnerdy f001@ntu.edu.sg Phan Anh Tuan
Fu Ganwei diane002@ntu.edu.sg Chew Lock Yue
Gao Fei fgao002@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile
Gao Yuan ygao3@ntu.edu.sg Demir Hilmi Volkan Sun Handong
Gao Zhen gaoz0008@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile
Goh Teck Wee goht0027@ntu.edu.sg Huan Cheng Hon Alfred Sum Tze Chien
Gupta Manoj manoj010@ntu.edu.sg Ranjan Singh
Ha Son Tung sontung001@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua
He Chong hech0003@ntu.edu.sg Chew Lock Yue
Helgi Sigurdsson helgi001@ntu.edu.sg Ivan Shelykh
Huang Chang s140050@ntu.edu.sg Lan Shau-yu
Irukuvarjula Venkata Kameshwar Rao venkatak001@ntu.edu.sg Sum Tze Chien Nripan Mathews
Jiang Jing jjiang006@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile Luo Yu (EEE)
Krishnashish Bose krishnas001@ntu.edu.sg Phan Anh Tuan
Kristinn Kristinsson kristinn001@ntu.edu.sg Ivan Shelykh
Kristn Bjrg Arnardttir kristinb001@ntu.edu.sg Ivan Shelykh
Kwan Yue Chau kwanyuechau@gmail.com Huan Cheng Hon Alfred Ng Ging Ming
Lai Xin Yi laix0006@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong
Law Wai Cheung wlaw002@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang / Seet Chim Seng Taiebeh Tahmasebi / Alex See
Li Sihua s140007@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Li Yongzhi liyo0006@ntu.edu.sg Loh Zhi Heng
Lim Chu Keong Gerard Joseph glim008@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Lim Wen Xiang s140044@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong Dr Kevin F. Macdonald (UoS)
Liu Ning liun0006@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Liu Sheng sliu021@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua
Liu Wenyuan liuw0037@ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann
Lu Xin xlu007@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua
Luo Feilong s130053@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Manoj Kumar manoj004@ntu.edu.sg Cesare Soci Gagik Gurzadyan
Manukumara Manjappa s140001@ntu.edu.sg Ranjan Singh David Wilkowski
Meera Kanakamma Mohan meerakan001@ntu.edu.sg Claus Dieter Ohl
Mikhail Filippov mikhail1@ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann Koh Tieh Yong
Milad Mohammadzadeh milad001@ntu.edu.sg Claus Dieter Ohl
Munir Shahzad munir001@ntu.edu.sg Pinaki Sengupta
Ngo Khac Huy huynk.hcmus@hotmail.com Phan Anh Tuan
Ong Teng Siang Ernest on0001st@ntu.edu.sg Pinaki Sengupta
Pankaj Sethi pankaj001@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Phyo Baw Swe diane002@ntu.edu.sg Rainer Dumke Tomasz Paterek
Quek Wei Liang s130019@ntu.edu.sg Chew Lock Yue Hung Gih Guang @ Terence (SCE)
Ramu Maddu ramu001@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang Ivan Shelykh
Roger Soh Cai Xiang rsoh002@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang Lee Cheow Lei James
Sachin Krishnia sachin003@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang
Sengar Anjali anjali003@ntu.edu.sg Phan Anh Tuan
Shampy Mansha shampy001@ntu.edu.sg Chong Yi Dong
Shi Xihang shix0009@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile
Skender Morina skender001@ntu.edu.sg Ivan Shelykh Liew Chi Hin Timothy
Sourav Mitra sourav001@ntu.edu.sg Chia Ee Min Elbert
Su Rui rsu002@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua Liu Xiaogang (NUS Chem)
Sun Linfeng s110016@ntu.edu.sg Shen Zexiang
Surjyasish Mitra surjyasishmitra@gmail.com Claus Dieter Ohl Massimo Pica Ciamarra
Tai Kong Fai kftai1@ntu.edu.sg Huan Cheng Hon Alfred
Tan Beng Hau Ian btan023@ntu.edu.sg Claus Dieter Ohl E. Klaseboer (IHPC)
Tan Funan ftan016@ntu.edu.sg Lew Wen Siang Meng Hao
Tan Lihao tanl0107@ntu.edu.sg Phua Poh Boon Tan Howe Siang
Tan Teck Liang s130004@ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann
Tay Jiajie Darrell tayj0037@ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann TEE Shang You
Tay Yong Kang Eugene ytay018@ntu.edu.sg Sum Tze Chien
Teh Boon Kin s130005@ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann
Truong Thi Hong Anh tr0003nh@ntu.edu.sg Phan Anh Tuan
Wan Jie Sheng, Jackson jwan006@ntu.edu.sg Jwan006@ntu.edu.sg
Wang Lin wang0851@ntu.edu.sg Loh Zhi Heng
Wang Yanlong wang0710@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting
Wang Zeng wang0850@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong
Wen Haoyu wenh004@e.ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann Massimo Pica Ciamarra
Wen Xinglin wenx0007@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua Wang Shijie (IMRE)
Wong Wan Chap wcwong1@ntu.edu.sg Cheong Siew Ann
Wu Yue Chao ywu009@ntu.edu.sg Lee Soo Ying
Xia Huanxin hxia1@ntu.edu.sg Chia Ee Min Elbert
Xia Juan xiaj0005@ntu.edu.sg Shen Zexiang Liu Zheng (MSE)
Xiao Lian lxiao003@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong ‚ÄčIvan Shelykh
Xin Mingjie xinm0002@ntu.edu.sg Lan Shau-yu
Xue Haoran hrxue@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile Chong Yi Dong
Yang Shancheng syang009@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong Demir Hilmi Volkan
Yang Zhaoju yang0366@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile
Yin Jun jyin002@ntu.edu.sg Cesare Soci Shen Zexiang
Yin Tingting yint0006@ntu.edu.sg Shen Zexiang N. Papasimakis (UoS) / Yuan Guanghui (Sr RF-SPMS)
Yip Jing Ngei yipj0009@ntu.edu.sg Sum Tze Chien Ranjan Singh
Yogesh Kumar Srivastava yogeshku001@ntu.edu.sg Ranjan Singh Sum Tze Chien
Yu Guannan gyu3@ntu.edu.sg Sum Tze Chien
Yuan Yanwen yyuan3@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua Phan Anh Tuan
Zhang Hongbo hzhang025@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting
Zhang Lulu zh0010lu@ntu.edu.sg Xiong Qihua
Zhang Yongqi s140007@ntu.edu.sg Fan Hongjin Chong Yi Dong
Zhang Youming yzhang086@ntu.edu.sg Zhang Baile
Zhao Daming zhao0213@ntu.edu.sg Chia Ee Min Elbert
Zhao Xin xzhao008@ntu.edu.sg Sun Handong Demir Hilmi Volkan / Wang Shijie
Zheng Shoujun szheng003@ntu.edu.sg Fan Hongjin
Zhou Xin xzhou007@ntu.edu.sg Chong Yi Dong
Zhu Changrong s120004@ntu.edu.sg Fan Hongjin Huang Hui (SIMTECH,A*STAR)
Zou Chenji czou002@ntu.edu.sg Yu Ting
Zuppardo Margherita zupp0001@ntu.edu.sg Tomasz Paterek